BIG CROWDS. BIG SUCCESS.

Thousands of homeowners converged on the Overland Park Convention Center for three days of shopping at the 2019 Johnson County Home + Garden Show. With ideas in mind and money to spender, visitors eagerly walked the show to gain inspirations and meet with in inspiration and meet with more than 310 exhibitors and experts to discuss their projects. Here’s a recap of the exciting marketplace these visitors experienced.

Click Here for Our 2019 Post Show Report!

Contact Us Today!

Marc Gary, Show Manager
MarcG@MPEshows.com         816.931.4686 Ext. 307

Stephanie Shemik, Sales Manager
StephanieS@MPEShows.com 703.935.3177

Sherri Huffman, Operations Coordinator
SherriH@MPEshows.com        816.931.4686 Ext. 304

Ryan McCune, Show|Office Administrator
RyanM@MPEshows.com         816.931.4686 Ext. 305

Hannah Gilbert, Exhibit Sales Consultant
HannahG@MPEshows.com     816.931.4686 Ext. 308

Lucy Ferguson, Exhibit Sales Consultant
LucyF@MPEshows.com           816.931.4686 Ext. 306