BIG CROWDS. BIG SUCCESS.

Thousands of homeowners converged on the Overland Park Convention Center for three days of shopping at the 2019 Johnson County Home + Garden Show. With ideas in mind and money to spender, visitors eagerly walked the show to gain inspirations and meet with in inspiration and meet with more than 310 exhibitors and experts to discuss their projects. Here’s a recap of the exciting marketplace these visitors experienced.

Click Here for Our 2019 Post Show Report!

WHY EXHIBIT?

FACE-TO-FACE SELLING CREATES TRUST

Our events provide an opportunity to share your product and/or service with consumers on an individual, face-to-face basis. This puts you in the driver’s seat! You can tailor your selling points to the needs and wants of each consumer… one at a time. No other marketing vehicle affords this unique and powerful approach. How much more perfect can it get? Grow your business! Get a Booth Quote today!

Click Here to Read Testimonials!

Watch a sample of the exciting marketplace buyers experience at home shows produced by Marketplace Events.


Contact Us Today!

Marc Gary, Show Manager
MarcG@MPEshows.com         816.931.4686 Ext. 307

Stephanie Shemik, Sales Manager
StephanieS@MPEShows.com 703.935.3177

Sherri Huffman, Operations Coordinator
SherriH@MPEshows.com       816.931.4686 Ext. 304

Ryan McCune, Show|Office Administrator
RyanM@MPEshows.com        816.931.4686 Ext. 305

Lucy Ferguson, Exhibit Sales Consultant
LucyF@MPEshows.com          816.931.4686 Ext. 306

Curtis Brown, Exhibit Sales Consultant
CurtisB@MPEshows.com        816.931.4686 Ext. 308